Oregon Township

Oregon Township is located in Lapeer County. Our  mission is to promote the health, safety, and quality of life of the people in the community, while making every effort to protect the rights of individual property owners.

2017 Holidays that the Township will be closed

  • New Years Day, Monday January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Monday January 16
  • Presidents Day, Monday February 20
  • Memorial Day, Monday May 29
  • 4th of July, July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday September 4
  • Columbus Day, Monday October 9
  • Veteran’s Day, Saturday November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday November 22
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday November 23
  • Christmas Eve Day, Friday December 22
  • Christmas Day, Monday December 25
  • New Years Eve Day, Friday December 29

The Oregon Township website has been provided to allow information access to residents otherwise unavailable due to our limited office hours and the Township is happy to present this Website designed specifically for you, the residents of Oregon Township.

The Township hopes you, both new and existing residents of Oregon Township, will benefit from the information provided by the website. Please feel free to email me your feedback on this website and any ideas that may enhance its purpose. Be sure to check back for the latest information and public notices.


Contact Us:
AdminAssist@oregontownship.org/wordpress/

Oregon Township
2525 Marathon Road
Lapeer, MI 48446

Phone: 810 664-5971
Fax: 810 664-0014